Topic: Some people like to eat in restaurants and at foodstands, others like to eat at home. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and examples to support your choice.

Everyone has their preference for eating styles and places, which may influence their life's other aspects. I believe that having meals out of home is beneficial for me. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, if individuals dine out, they will save time, which signifies that they can expend hours for essential things such as studying. preparing the supper requires a lot of time from people, so they become too time-deprived to accomplish important matters. For instance, I virtually spend two hours cooking, thus I devote less time to learning, compared to the days when I go to the cafeteria. On the one hand, I only expend thirty minutes to go to the restaurant and devour. Consequently, I am available to concentrate on my lesson for a long time without wasting much time to cook because I am capable of conserving ninety minutes every day.

Secondly, most eateries make appetizing foods, which means consumers can enjoy these delicious foods, in turn, improve their emotional state. There are a ton of people including me who constantly struggle to prepare fine cuisine. Therefore, they usually eat disgusting foods by virtue of their impoverished cooking skill, which may heavily affect their daily moods. For example, I start getting anxious whenever I eat unpleasant foods. Eventually, I end up ruining everything due to eating a distasteful meal. Nonetheless, individuals who are horrible at cooking can visit eating places in order to circumvent such unnecessary problems.

Finally, individuals can save their money efficiently since some type of dishes are cheaper than cooking made at the house. most people say that buying from shops is expensive. However, we should allow for costs that are utilized for cooking at the private accommodation. Livelihood should afford food materials, devices of the kitchen, and the cost of electricity that is employed for cooking. For instance, my roommate cooks at our dormitory while I regularly purchase snacks from shops. In fact, my expense used for meals is less than my companion by three hundred dollars per month. The more time elapses, the bigger discrepancy will be. As a result, I can store my additional currency by frequently dining out.

In summation, I am of the opinion that feeding on foods bought from shops or restaurants can be advantageous for me. this is because I will save time and money, and have pleasant meals.