Nowadays, many hobbies are provided to children. Someone says the saturation of amusements takes children's creativity.

If a child gets bored with the toy you are playing now, a child can replace it with another one. Also, children can play without creating the new play. Moreover, children can get information instantly through the use of websites.That takes the ability to think from children. However, I posit that children have creativity which does not differ from past.

Firstly, plenty variety toys are available. There are many toys today, and parents can easily buy it because of net shopping.

There are many toys which invoke inventive ideas like puzzles.

Also, Technology advancements like processing technology and 3D printers enable to manufacture of toys to create toys that low cost.

Thus children can develop their creativity with playing.

Secondly, accessibility of information is one of the factors improve children creativity.While someone believes the availability of information harm children's development of thinking, I think to access to information instantly helps the development of imagination. Since the availability of information helps to understand and to encourage reflection.

In days of old, children wasted their time to search data and data that can obtain was limited.Now children can get different knowledge easily. From there they can develop their ideas.

Thirdly, children can experience many things

From there we can develop their ideas. Advanced technology enables us to travel far fast and efficiently to get some goods.

Hobby promotes the development of creativity. Things that attract people vary from people to people.

Even if children are curious enough, it is meaningless while does not meet the thing that attractive for themselves.

For example, I have created video game because I have been interested in making video game since I played American video game. However, If I had not played that game, I have not created the game.

So the number of encounters of various things help to develop children creativity.

To conclude, Technology has made children more creative than they were in the past.