TPO 15 independent

agree or not

in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Whether adolescents ough to manage their money from early ages to improve their financial responsibility is a convoluted controversy. On the one hand, some people believe that this is an unnecessary approach, and childeren must focus on their studies. On the other hand, others posit that it will be useful for teenagers inasmuch as they will learn the core meaning of the money and its function in their lives. In my point of view, I am inclined to the latter idea in spite of the fact that the former is more popular and have more aficionados among adults. My answer to this debating bone of contention is twofold, and in the following, the rationale behind it will be elaborated by the most outstanding, solid proofs.

The first and foremost rationalization which is worth mentioning is that by learning their asset management, childeren will become familiar with the places where they spend their money and can ommit unnecessary expenses. Researchers in RMIT University, the best leading academic institute in Australia, conducted a survey of teenagers among whom they disseminated a questionnaire and concluded that there is a direct exponential relation between the level of self-management of their money and their level of independency. In other words, the more eager they are to control their expenses, the higher level of independency they have. To put it into a more vivid picture, my cousin is used to checking his balance every day, and at the end of each month, he checks his expenses; therefore, he is completely aware of the useless activities and tries to gradually delete them from his monthly routines.

The secong and equally far-reaching reason to bear in mind is that childeren will learn how and where to invest their money so as to profit from it. As an illustration, when I was 13, I got used to saving at least 10% of my money every month; after two years, I bought a used concole, developed it, and then sold it for a higher price. I could have easily wasted both my money and time in gamenets, but I both realized the importance of money and increased my assets. Scholars announced that the trend of learning the exploitation of money among kids will have been increasedat least 20% by the end of 2050 owing to the fact that they are feeling the need for this knowledge. Moreover, now, as I am an adult, I am continually using my money in places that are useful; this is the main consequence of my efforts saving money when I was a kid.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned justifications into acount, I comply with this notion that childeren must try to manage their money as early as possible. By this action, they can ommit wasteful expenses and hobbies from their lives, and instead, they will consume their time and money on more profitable activities, such as investing in banks and stock markets. Still, there are a preponderance of mutually exclusive ideas regarding the merits and demerits of educating money management for childeren. Thus, neither my notion must be considered as the only positive belief, nor must others' explanations be overlooked.