There is a growing concern these days that youngesters are becoming careless about helping their comunities. Some believe that each individual should pay attention to its circumstance and try to help the comunity. While, others countrodict this idea and assert that there is no need for young people to be concern about their living place. I tend to support the former view and the bases for my view are personal and social.

From asocial perspective, it is essential that each person effect its community positively so as to increase the quality of his or her life. To illustrate more, take university for instance, as a small community in which most of us spend our time to educate. we are in interaction whit this comunity and it will affect our life as well. Unless each student gives enough time to help mitigating the university's problem as a whole, his oun problems will not be solved. As an other instance, assume the situation that no one respect transportation rules in the society. However, each of us may think that he as a single member of the society will not affect the general arrangement, we see that an accident caused by a careless driver how can disturb the whole community. Cosequently, in social life each person especially young people should allocate enough time to help their communities.

Personally speaking, one of the most integral golas in each person's life is to be an effective person and by helping the community one will feel satisfied with herself. For example, as a young person, I tried to spread the culture of saving water among my family and friends only by reducing the time of brushing teeth from 5minutes to 2 minutes in order to save water supplies for future generations. Not only I felt satisfied personally by helping the community in this way, but also I made incentive in others to do so. Therefore, even from a personal view, people should give time to help the community.

all in all, I am convinced that, untill now in developed countries the high quality of life have been resulted from the cultur of contributing time to help the society and would not have been possible otherwise.