TPO 42 independent writing

Views differ greatly when it comes to the issue of whether works will be satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do than they just do similar tasks. Some people contend that if works can do similar tasks all day long, they will be proficient in such tasks, it will cost less time for they to finish the same amount of tasks than works who have many different kinds of tasks to do, therefore they would feel satisfied because they can make more money per day, while others assert that works who have different types of tasks to do would feel boring due to the fact that they can change to another task when they hate to continue the task that they are doing right now. thus, they will be relax and satisfied. Both opposite arguments appeal to be convincing and stand to reason. however, according to my experience and actual observation to life, I believe that works who have many different types of tasks to finish are more satisfied.

To begin with, works will not feel boring if they have different kinds of tasks to do, everyone will lose the interests once they have to keep doing something for a long time since they must repeat it without something new. Take my uncle Tom as an example, he used to be a highschool teacher about math, when he first become a teacher, he was full of passion and he is so proud owing to that he would help a substabtial students to success in future, which motivate he to get up early and work to the night, however, such situation changed after 10 years, he was tired of speaking the same contents a year after a year, hence, he started to learn cooking during the spare time, he was busy again and find the lose passion again.

another reason drives me to indcate is that doing different works would help people to improve their social skills and expand the friend circle since they can meet different people from many areas, thus they could have a lot of fun together with their friend. For instance, when I was a freshman, I used to review the lesson and notes or doing my homework in the library, but I just got a bad score in the final exams, because I was not interested in what I was learning, I feel boring to review what I have learned again and again, I order to change my college life, I decided to partcipitate a soccer club, after the class, I could play soccer with other club members, I can breath the freash air and just empty my head, I feel relax there and I made a lot of friends who would be a presious part of my university memory.

To put it in a nutshell, based on aforementioned analysis, I must reinforce my perspective that it is the works who have different types of tasks are more satisfied.