TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone is working hard to fulfill all their dreams. Some are working to become rich, while others want to be famous, and some do hard work for inner satisfaction. But the question here is that " whether workers are satisfied when they do different types of task all day long or when they keep on doing same task the whole day"? As far as i am concerned, i would really enjoy doing multiple task all day long' instead of getting stuck to one same type of job, and i have given following reasons in support of my view.

Firstly, i believe that doing one kind of work every time will not let you grow in your field. You will not be able to explore your interests and what kind of weaknesses you have. I will give you an example from my experience. My husband is an mechanical engineer. Initially, he was working as an manager and he was enjoying it. After sometime he realized that just managing things is not going to help him succeed in his field. He really wanted to do something more. He talked about this to his boss. He started going with his boss to the plant where companies big machines run.. Now he is working as manufacturing engineer as well as manager. This shows that doing same thing all the time will stop you getting more in life what you deserve.

Furthermore, i think it is pretty boring doing same stuff all the time. I am an dental assistant by profession. in the start, i was happy about doing cleaning teeth, assisting the dentist etc. I was not allowed to take radio graphs, to do sealants and ultrasonic cleaning which i find really exciting and interesting. Finally, i did hygienist course and were able to do rest of the things.Moreover i was making good money, better than what i was getting being dental assistant.

Admittedly, there will be some people who thinks other way that doing same things repeatedly will make you perfect in that job, and u will get good experience and you are going to earn more. But due to aforementioned reasons give above, i firmly believe that doing variety of tasks help us in growing as well as it keeps us interested in that particular field