TPO 45- independent writing taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.Use s

decision making is one of the critical concerns of people around the world in any ages. Needless to say that young people need some help because of they are a low experience people. some people may find that teenagers are really much dependence on their parents decision making from the past, since they think it is crucial to take corret decision all time. However, I firmly of the belief that young people are better than eny time could get best decision. The following underlying reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that higher education which today young people mostly have. it can be illustrated that everywhere people have more knowledge about live and it consequence the could make better decision independetly. In fact, the best way the make perfect decision is to know about it or read and learn. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company few years ago, I realized thet we have weakness in our production saling; so, I call one of my geniuse friend on the networking and economic field to give me some advice. after a while, I make perfect decision to design a website to sales our production online; therfore, I become young start-up after one years and got reward from the government. Thus, this opportunity couldn't happen if my higher education as well as my friend ones wouldn't gain in the university, or I was depend on my dad old-fashion trade.

Another reason is that lots of high technology could help young people whom like to be success. I read several article about how to become successable parents at Iranian society journal four months ago. they analyze the various impacts of perfect parents; hence, they assume that becoming perfect parents it doesn't mean that make your child to become engineer or doctor. In fact, best parents are who make their children mind free from sad and unhapiness in order to helped them to become anythings the want in the future. therefore, with today high tecnology and internet young people could make perfect decision independetly. also, with the modern technology parents could observe their children life totally and rarely become to the seen since some of experience is crucial for teenager. I can remember my personal experoence when I was studynig in power electronics at the Sharif university nine years ago, my father couldn't advice me to give best decision since he doesn't know more about my major. so, he says to me '' become success and be perfect human entire of your life''. therfore, it seems reasonable that teenager could make best deciosion if they want.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept today young people are better to become independent. Not only becuase the could make perfect deciosion by higher edecation, but also they can use lots of technology to become success.