Since today's technology is advancing rapidly and the world changes continuously, therefore, the modern life is very complex and I believe that it would be essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize, because it results in better time management, being successful and reducing mistakes.

Planning and organizing helps the youth to manage their time more efficiently. Today, efficient use of time is very important, because technology is progressing very fast and it makes a lot of changes throughout the world which in turn causes a lot of complexity in people's lives. If someone wants to follow these changes and comfort his life, he must know that how to manage the time. Therefore, Having the ability to plan and organize the life enables people, especially the youngers, to manage their time better.

In addition, organizing the life helps individuals to be successful. I believe that what really enables people to be successful is how they keep discipline in their lives. Life works like a system and as the technology advances, this system becomes more complex, which in turn makes the accessibility to success very hard. But, having the ability to plan and organize helps this system to work in a good shape and leads it to the success is planning and organizing.

Having a plan helps the youngers to make less mistakes. Today, the world is changing very fast and the people's lives become more complex every second, therefore making mistakes may have irrecoverable costs in their lives. However planning enables individuals, especially the youth to reduce their mistakes and manage their lives with a high level of precision.

In conclusion, today as the technology advances, the people's lives become more complex and the importance of having the ability to plan and organize will be more noticeable for young people, since it helps them to manage their time more efficiently, to be a successful person and avoid to make mistakes.