TPO 58-Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)? 1.being helpful 2. Being honest 3. Being well organized.

Children need to learn many aspect of life in their childhood. In my opinion, being helpful is a significant value that one can share with a young child because of two reasons which will be discussed in the following essay.

To begin with, being helpful help children to develop their communication skills. To fully understand the content, children should learn people skill to able to contact with their peers. If they help and communicate with others, they will grow their mental health as early as childhood in order to guarantee their success in the future. For instance, suppose two children that play in the playground. One of them fell down of skating rink. Then, his friend tries to help him by speak, and makes a friendly conversation to his friend forget minor injury. Therefore, this talk between them not only help to reduce the pain of injury but also is an excellent practice for communicational skill.

Furthermore, being helpful help them to cope with their problems. Indeed, they try many ways to solve their peer's problems, so they can improve their personal abilities, such as analysis skills and thinking logical. In fact, they will deeply understand how they can address their problems in their future lives. My cousin's experience is a compelling example of this. I am reminded of the year he was in elementary school. His mother deiced to focus on his training that he will be well- organized person. Also, he has really discipline now, but he cannot solve his problem lonely. In fact, all the time, he need to advice with others instead of his own. Although, he graduated from mechanical department as an excellent student, he could not find suitable job.

To summarize, I firmly believe that it is better for children to share being helpful with them. This is because they can connect with their friends and others. Moreover, they learn how they can deal with their problems.