tpo 6

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Nowadays, no one can deny the imprortance of lifestyle. Some people may hold the opinion that life today is more easier and people have more convenience than when our grandparents were children. But others have negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I agree with first opinion because, obviously, technology make everything more easier than past for us. I will try to examine below the specific reasons for my opinion according to which I think are the most common viewpoints today.

First let us look at what a person can typically gain from new lifestyle that we have now. Using technology in every aspect of our life, we have more comfortable life. It goes whitout saying that, unlike the past that people have very hardship in their life, today life for people is better than the era that our grandparents were children. By way of illustration, our anscestors had to made anything such as milk, vegetable and other foods by own. In contrast, today, we can buy anything that we need from many stores in our cities.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. Although, our grandparents during their childhood had more serenity in their life but in other hand they had to tolerate many difficalties. To elucidate on, reaching improvement during these years bring many facilities for us that make our quality of living higher than the past. Take the schools for example, our grandparents when were children they traveled long distance to reach their classes, but with large number of schools today and using cars no students have a little problem for going to school.

Finally, I cannot over see the fact that in the past traveling to other cities means spending a lot of our invaluable time. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of the study in Tehran University, demands for travelling by the airplane increase every years and it is not only because it is easier for us, but also it is more covinence. Thanks to these airplanes, trains and new car. we can have more disport and recreate.

By taking the adventages of the most recent technology that help us to happier better such as cinema and park, I am convinced that people have a promising prospect in solving many social problems due to depressing.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some esceptions which are escluded from the general rule, I do agree that nowaday we have easier life. To recepitulate the reasons, not only today we can have less dificalties, but also we can experience higher and better lifestyle than the many years ago when our granparents were children.