TPO Extra1People learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students or co workers than from those at a higher level such as teachers or supervisors

In this contemporary life, It is indisputable that that teacher and supervisor have played a pivotal role in teaching and giddiness of children and they have affected their both society and individual’s life in several aspects, there is broad consensus that students will better from their peer friends, however, other dispute this statement, as far as I concerned, I believe that children will learn better from their children. There seen to be a number of benefits associated with learning from a teacher and other people, I would explore some of these benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, teachers are the most intelligent person that I have ever seen they know everything about every subject, therefore, students can take an advantage of their teacher’s perspective and knowledge which will help students to learn an inordinate amount of information from their teachers that helps them to broaden their knowledge. My personal experience would be a great example of this issue, when I was child I participated to one of the curses which my teacher supervised me, during that course my teacher was taking care of me in all aspects and also he provided me more detail which I hadn’t able to get that information from textbook and even peer students. I am totally sure that I would not have been able to pass that course without his help.

The second significant thing that deserves some word here is that experienced teacher knows that each person has a different learning style so they know how to act with the teacher to understand the things better. Furthermore, the teacher can easily encourage and motivate children to work harder and make a goal in their life. On the other hand, inexperience teacher can make children more apathetic and they might lose their self-confidence. Statistics show that the student who under the teacher supervision are more likely to get better grade rather than people who are giving help from peer students.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that teacher encourages students to learn more due to their huge amount of experience and knowledge which helps the student to broaden their information and get a better grade in their exam.