TPO31

There are many different comments about the results of our world's changing so fast. some people like it and try to enjoy it as much as possible, and some people don't. many people are scared of the consequences of this phenomenon and afraid of adapting to it. I think that people are happier more than ever, and I have reasons to justify my point of view.

To begin with, the quick change of the modern world means a fast improvement in technology, which leads us to a better life. Technology is the reason that great civilizations get their unbelievable achievements. These technological goals mean simpler life and better amenities for people all around the world. Earlier people used to spend their time finding a way to survive, and there was not enough time to do other activities, despite old generations, we are able to do things we enjoy more than always.

Furthermore, this swift trend of changes creates new kinds of entertainment every day. One of the most important factors of people's happiness is the fun in their lives. So what is the most critical thing leading us to satisfaction? The answer is entertainment! with the speedy enhancement in our world, comes better, and cooler kinds of entertaining events. Nowadays we have a lot of things that the last generation did not even think about it to be possible to happen one day. So thanks to this real quick progress, we have a much more satisfying fun activities to do.

To wrap it up, I extremely believe that, the speedy alteration of today's world is making people happier and more satisfied. Not only are these changes leading us to better technology, which solves our daily problems more than ever, but also is entertaining and joyful. So there is no reason for us to be ingratitude about our modern lives.