TPO31Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there is no doubt that the quickly change world influence the people a lot and change their lifestyle. View differ considerably when it comes to the issue of whether people now are less happy and enjoyable with their lives than people were in the past. Some people contend that nowadays people live a happier life because they can make more money than before so they need not to worry about how to make living, they can buy what they want, while others assert that people today face more pressure than before, they seldom have time to relax themselves. Both opposite arguments appeal to be convincing and stand to reason, however, my experience and observation of life have let to believe that people today are less happy than before.

To begin with, people today do not feel happy because they are so busy with their endless work, as a result, they just do not have time to company their families and relax themselves, take my uncle tom as a example, he have a good job that everyone would like to have, however, my uncle never feel happy although he can get a high salary every month because he do not have time to care his daughter, and now there is no common topic between he and his daughter, my uncle always say he missed everything.

Another reason drives me to indicate is that although we could keep in touch with our friends on the internet, we still feel lonely, this is due to the fact that we spend less time to have a face to face communication with others, For instance, I used to communicate with my friends by using wechat owing to the fact that it is convient, but after several months, I begin to find the truth that we often do not talk to each other in the classroom, and it seemed that my friends are totally strangers to me. this really upset me because I find myself actually live in a viturlly world.

To put it in a nutshell, based on aforementioned analysis, I must reinforce my perspect that people now are less happy and less satisfied with their life that before.