In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Some people believe that in a near future,almost 20 years from now, there would be a reduction in the number of cars than now.While some other adduce just the opposite.What follows are my reasons.

The first reason is the pollution issue. The cars are one of the main sources of air pollution because the exhaust system of cars produces highly toxic chemical factors and emits it to our breathing air.As a result, every time that we breath through this polluted air, these toxic chemical factors would mix with our body and affect our health adversely. As a result, with this increasing rate of using cars,there would be no choice but planning strategies to reduce the number of cars in near future or there would be no more fresh and healthy air to breath.So,in a near future, the governments will implement plans to reduce the number of in used cars.

Besides,in near future with this rate of progress in engineering and technology fields, the public transportation system and its technology will be improved. As a result, more people will use the public transportation and consequently, the demand of personal cars will decrease and less people will use their personal car to transport. Moreover,due to the fact that the fossil fuels which are shaped the major part of fuels that are used by cars, are not inexhaustible resources, year after year, with this growing number of cars and consuming more and more of our limited source of fuels,the cost of fossil fuels would increased dramatically; consequently, less people and families will be able to afford a car and this would result in a reduction in the number of cars which will be used in near future.

All in all, because of the reasons that I mentioned before, there would be a definite reduction in the number of cars used by people in twenty years from now because of the pollution issues which would affect our health directly and also because of the improvement of public transportations and the growing cost of the fossil fuels, more people will use the public transportation instead of their own cars and the number of in used cars will decreased.