In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Throughout history, people needs transportation and always try creating new vichles to facilitate transportation.

the conversational question that has caused a heated debate among elites and scholars whether cars in use will increase in next twenty years or there will be fewer. Whether one agree or disagree depend on lens through that is looking. Both adherent and opponent have substantial reasons for option they support. In my perspective, there will be more cars in use than there are today in nest twenty years. In what follows, I am aptly going to delve my paramount reasons to advocate my point view.

First, rate of increasing population is positive and cities and villages will have more population and citizen of world needs more communication and cause increasing transportation.Therefore more transportation needs more car, fuel, roads and ... specific roads and car tax bring more income for government. So it help a car industries increasing their product.

Furthermore, people tends to have easier life. Technology make our life easier and bring equipment more cheaper and accessible. People year on year seek more equipment to make their life easier. So next generations want to move one side to another side easier and some of them prefer their own car.

In winding up this discussion on this moot point, contemplating aforementioned discussions, one could easily surmise that in preceding decades cars in use will increase. Nevertheless, the story is in nutshell, there are many details, worth reasons, which are not mentioned here. A survey in my country indicate that people prefer to move by car than public transportation.it is suggested that improving, constructing a streets must be regarded as government's top priorities.