In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Nowadays, personal cars play an avoidable role in people’s life so that they are used to them, irrespective of considering the disadvantages of them. Personally I believe that in the future people will not reliable on cars anymore. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore them through the following paragraphs.

In the first place, individuals will be aware of the vulnerable disadvantages of continually using of cars on environment, on their health, and so on, more than now. Be accustomed to cars and utilizing them for any purpose, even going to close destination makes people lazy so that they prefer cars as an alternative for walking to reach their destinations, hence, their health is influenced by this badly. Besides the presence of numerous cars in street threats our environment. It is a well-established fact now that air-pollution due to cars aggravate global warming. For example, at the company that I work now, recently is held an educational course concerning global warming and climate change and factors that can badly affect these phenomena including the excessive use of cars.

Secondly, public transportation will improve to the extent that these systems will be preferable than personal cars. According to the news, some manufacturers are working on special kinds of trains that can reach to very high speed. Besides, they pay attention to design them more attractive for consumers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that in the upcoming years, we can see fewer cars in the streets than they are now. This is because, the awareness of people will raise more than now, and common transportation systems will be replaced by new attractive design systems.