what are the most important characteristics in a teacher ,

When i was to school , i have a great teacher named Mona. she taught us french languages. Although , it was extremely difficult , she push us to lean it.Mona possess many characteristics which are commended to teach and grow up children. At first , she is well -educated when she comes over her studies in university , she get up a master degree , She is very patient, reviewed lessons , in addition , she is easy going , and get on with us and our family.

Dislike other teacher , she explains lessons used variety materials such as game , quiz , example from our lives. Moreover, She is very helpful, providing us advice concerning learning and study . In addition, she is a kind person whom persues poor studies to go on and give them private lessons without get paid and help then to obtain schoolarship and look after student with disabilites and get dificulty in learning. at the end , she is hardworking , love her job.

In my views, education is not the most important characteristics in teacher but he must be also heplful, patient , friendly , kindly and thoughtful person.