Which one do you prefer living in the city or in the villege?

It is quite fascinating how people tends to living in the countryside than the city. Many people prefer living in the villege rather than the city because of the healthy environment, the strong social connections and the tranquility of the atmosphere.

First, in terms of the healthy environment, countryside is healthier than city because of the fresh food and the fresh air. It is a fact that Most of the city people are unfit because of the unhealthy fast food and vactories' polluted air, whereas country people are totally the opposite; they have fresh food and clean fresh air as well as the lovely natural green sights.

Second, due to the small population of the countryside, villege people have got a salid social connections between eachother. The rural community is characterized by collective community participation, whether in joys or sorrows. Also the people of a one villege are more friendly to eachother than the people in the city.

Third, People are always looking for tranquility and only few of them know that peace and quiet can only be found in the countryside due its tranquil atmosphere. Consequently, many people, even the famous ones, make time a year to go to the countryside and relax physically and mentally.

To conclude, it became very obvious that life in villeges and life in cities present two contrasting pictures. Therefore it is up to the person himself to decide where to live in. As for me, I like to live in a villege in a close vacinity to a modern city, so that I can enjoy the pleasures of both the city and the villege.