Which you prefer : idenpendta s early as possible or getting in touch for long time ?

Young age is such a challenging that you are in dilemma for choosing home or away from home. There are various persons who want to get in touch with their parents for a longer time. But here, I prefer to go far away from home as early as possible. There are two reasons why I feel this way, which I could explore in the following essay.

To begin with, staying away from families in early age helps me to learn various skills and face various struggle in life that makes me so strong that I could be aware of every difficulty. Despite a lot of hurdles in a way of being independent, I will learn being courage, brave and finally overcome my hurdles by own. My personal experience is the compelling example of this. Since my childhood, my both parents work in different cities, I could be alone with maids at house. In that situation, I have to manage everything my myself. Now, when I have to go to different cities away from home, I don't feel arry difficulties of working alone. Now my loneliness couldn't hamper me because I had already experience from my childhood and built a courage that I could do everything wherever I go.

Furthermore, apart from learning skills and being courageous lady, Independent from families help to show case what we actually are. It helps us to identify our potential within and help us to earn money at small age. For instance, my cousin who went to Dubai after completing secondary level of education. He compelled to go there and be far from families because of financial instabilities in families. He made him so much stable that he become so much successful gaining financial status and reputation. His talent was showcase in foreign country. Everyone celebrates his success in society. But if he had to live with his parents then definately he couldn't made it possible at an early age.

In conclusion, to achieve something you have to sacrifice and that only be possible by working for yourself on you own without being dependent on parents as soon as possible. So, I agree to the notion that being independence from families as an early age helps in maintaining courage and brave as well as identify your potential.