The widespread use of the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?Use specific reasons and examples to support your opin

Internet has been a biggest revolution of our time. It has made an enormous amount of information available to everyone by just a single click. This easy availability of information has influenced life in various ways. It has saved a lot of time and efforts as earlier we need to look for other sources like books. It has connected us to the world at a level which has never been achieved before. However there have been downsides of internet as well.

Social networking sites like Facebook & Twitter have given us a platform that we can express something to the whole world just sitting at home. The information which used to take days to send through letters can be sent in second using email. Search engine like Google has a huge amount of data available for everyone. Unfortunately people sometimes misuse so valuable facility, a game like Blue Whale become cause of suicide of many young children. Social media which should be used to share valuable information some people use it to spread hate. The information at internet is so easily available that sometimes it goes into wrong hands like a child can have access to pornographic sites, A terrorist can learn how to make bomb using internet.

In order to conclude, Easy availability of information has influenced every aspect of life in good ways and bad ways. It is a valuable tool we should make best use of it instead of misusing it.