Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that since the dawn of humanity, human beings have spent the majority of their time in their jobs to earn some money in order to subsistence, and they have played a crucial role in meeting the highest goal of the companies. Therefore, companies' leaders need to make sense of pleasure in their workers because of their critical role. In this regard, some workers may hold the view that the more various kinds of tasks they have to do during the timework, the more feeling of contentment they will have; however, some others are of the view that they are more willing by doing unique tasks during the day. I, personally, subscribe to the former group for quite a few reasons, two conspicuous ones of which are elucidated upon hereunder.

The first reason coming to mind is that workers who do numerous kinds of work during their worktime are able to give promotion and higher income compared to those who do such a routine and similarly works. Actually, the workers who work in different types of works are exposed to a variety of situations as well as problems about this issue, which provides them to obtain outstandingly remarkable experience rather than workers whose works are routine. Therefore, workers who experience a wide variety of work can have a suitable opportunity for thriving their talents and abilities and use them appropriately in their tasks related to their works in order to excellently meet the goals of the company. If a company have to choose a supervisor or manager, among their employees, workers who have tremendous experience about their job will have more chance to give promotion. Consequently, they can earn a higher income and feel more satisfaction. Conversely, workers who do such routine work all day long in their workplace deprive of such a great promotion and income. As a result, doing a wide range of work in the worktime provides not only the feeling of contentment for workers but also an apt way for growing and booming the goals of companies.

Another equally important point is that by doing so, it keeps workers fresh and makes them feel happy, and it prevents them from depression and mental problems. Although doing such routing works is so much easy and has any challenge, it is very monotonous and exhausted. Moreover, it causes dissatisfaction in the workers' minds and diminishes the workers ' performance in their jobs. However, a wide array of tasks which are done by workers during work time is not dull. Also, workers can feel happier by doing such works and feel a sense of intrinsic contentment, which brings them to increase their performance. Duse, paying attention to assigning a wide variety of tasks to workers, can foster the performance of workers and get a sense of great satisfaction to them.

To put in briefly, I do believe that having numerous kinds of tasks in our works brings about workers to have more contentment than having similar works. By taking into account all the above reasons, one soon comprehends how various works can make one for being successful in one's carrier and how it can help one feel happier and increase their performance in their works. No one can deny companies' significant role to provide the best way for increasing workers' pleasures.