Doing things well

Perfection is the impression of pure efforts, when we talk about the efforts which will be dedicated to special task, it embraces the hard work. There are different kinds of people in the world. Some of them like comprehensively finished task while other just wants to passed by with taking care of many things at the same time. Obviously, perfection needs the considerable amount of time but when the time is in the centre of matter, perfection will be sets in side. When I think about this two kinds of people, in my prospective, latter view puts more weights. I will take position for the account with following reasons.

To began with, some people would really like to enjoy the time. Specially, they have left after finishing the work. If they have so many pending task, they are doing it not because they have taken responsibility, they are just wanted to finish soon. So, in hurry they may try to compromise with quality of work because they are able to finish the tasks as many as possible. For instance, when I was in college, I had quota of 20 patents in radiology which I have to finish it within one months. There was another consideration, as we could finish more than 20, we can get high internal marks for finals. So, everybody was trying to exceed the number in order to get more internals. When professor checked with x-rays which has been taken for all those patient, the quality of it was just ruined. This is how it reflects the message, while doing many things at the same time, only few things will turn out good.

Sometimes, individual have different priority, as like things are not needed to be done so perfect, only time is the matter where he can finish it. Let us have an example, my brother was getting paid for marking labels. He have to finish 100 labels within hour. If he will finish it in 45 minutes then he will get paid more. There was no one to check how the labels are marked. There was only priority, earn more money. In that case, it is good to finish it before time and not being worried about doing things well.

in the end, last but not least, people have to choose what they want because there will be many reasons to foster the ideas. it only matters when our prospective towards it changes and we consider which really matters to us.