working as team versus working alone.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that humans are social animals and can not survive without each other. In this regard, working as a team is of paramount importance. It is a famous saying that intelligence wins games but teamwork wins the championship. There are different schools of thought among individuals on whether to work as a team or work individually. If I were asked, I would agree with the notion of working as a team. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion when people are working together they learn from each other and solve problems together, this leads to their success. As a case in mind, during the first year of my University, our pharmacology professor assigned students to work in groups for an assignment. At the start of the project, everyone was working independently, but then we encounter a problem. Actually, we had to plot the data on the computer model that was a technical task and, it was not our area of expertise. First, I was hesitant to ask for help, but then I discussed it with my group members. I was amazed to found that one of my group member's brother was a computer expert. She helped us in presenting the data. Not only this, I helped my other group fellows who were weak in dosage calculations. We worked strenuously together and submitted our assignments. Surprisingly, my group stood first in the class. If we had not worked as a team, we would not have solved the problem that results in our success.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that working in a group saves time and effort. When people work independently, they have to search all the information and look for each and every aspect on their own, it takes lots of time and hard work. On the other hand, working in a group lessen that burden. My personal opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own example, Last year, my history professor gives us an assignment about ancient civilization. That was a diverse topic so the professor gives us fifteen days to finish the work. I talked to my best friend and, we distributed the assignment work with each other. I collected all the data from the library, she searched over the internet for information and we made notes. Then, we work collaboratively and prepared our presentation. To our surprise, we were able to finish the presentation in a week. on the other hand, our class fellow, who planned to work individually had to spend a lot of time and even she could not finish her assignment on time. My example manifests that working in a team saves people time and energy.

By perusing the above paragraph, one can infer that working as a team has innumerable advantages. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it helps solve problems. Second, It saves time.