you have enough money to purchase either a car or a business. which would you choose to buy?

Without any shadow of doubt earning and investing money in accurate and right place plays an essential role in people’s life. in this regard, there is a heated controversy as to whether it is better to invest money on cars or purchase and commence new business. As a vision, if I had enough money, I would definitely invest my money in business. I feel this way for great number of reasons among which, adding more value to money and having flourishing and brighter future are considerable.

To begin with, investing money in a business can be more beneficial that buying a car. When one purchases a business adds more value to money because buying cars usually are associated with paying substantial amount of taxes, whereas it is not necessary to pay lots of taxes in start of a business. Moreover, one by investing her or his money in right business can later earn enough money to buy her or his favorite car and by doing so, one can possess both car and successful business. As you can see, purchasing new business have more advantage that buying a car.

Another privilege of buying a business has to do with having better financial future. Although it may be claims that having money do not guarantee happy or successful future, it certainly paves the way for accessing to quite a few facilities such as high education which is step stone in order to be more successful in life. in addition, investing in business has longer consequences than buying a car because this way one can provide money for her or his next generation and bequeath money for them to extend the business. In contrast, even most expensive and sophisticated cars have limited age and can function for short amount of time, therefore it does not have beneficial results.

In conclusion, by taking into account all the pros and cons, I strongly believe that the virtues of buying a business significantly outweigh those of buying car, on the ground that commencing successful business has better consequences which are increasing value of money immensely and also providing brighter financial future not only for ourselves but also for our next generation. Although establishing successful business is always accompanied by severe obstacles, one by research and help of others can readily start one.