You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Do you have your own business or you are employee? Think about it and you could realize that you work for someone else. Having an own business would bring some advantages to your life. Personally, I believe that it is better to invest my money in buying a business. This will make me gain profits, these revenues would allow me to buy more things and this could serve as a place for living as well.

First and foremost, investing in purchasing a business could bring more money to your life. Depending of the type of business, this could make increase the money that you already have. Some business could make your profits go up faster than others, but the fact is because of the business you could even become rich. Although that buying a house could make your way to live better, is it not true that you could also stay where you live now and watch how your money goes up? This money could be invested later.

Secondly, it is known that the money earned by the business could produce more profits if it is invested correctly. Thus, this money will make more revenues for you, and you can use this money to buy whatever you want, even a house. In other words, buying a business, by means of the money produced, will allow you to buy more things that you consider necessary; for example, a new house, car, pet and so on. On the other hand, buying house will not allow buy something more later. You could not buy a business because of a house will not make revenues for you.

Last but not least, every business needs a building in order customer can go and contract the services. Therefore, when you buy a business, you are purchasing it with all things that are related to it and allow the business to function. If you do not have some place to live or you live in a small house, which is a reason to move and think to buy a house, one floor of the business’ building could serve you to live. In addition, you could buy some good furniture with the profits and make it up really well. For instance, it is known in my country that there are business which the first and second floors serve as a workplaces, it could be markets, and the last floor is where the owner live. Nevertheless, if you buy a house, even though some room could serve as a workplace, you will not have the other thing which a business need as the logo, merchandising and etcetera.

In a nutshell, although some people would prefer to buy a house, which could serve them for their holidays, I strongly prefer to buy a business, which will allow me to make my money increase, buy a new necessary things and have a some good place to live instead a house.