You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Many people believe that the world experience a turning point in financial in recent years, so studies issue about investment have been reviewed extensively in recent years. Considering a situation choose between purchase a house and making a business. It poses a dilemma. While some people believe that buying a house is a wisely choice, others find running a small business more compelling decision. In the writer's opinion, investment on running a new business bring us extra bonus. In following have been tried to illustrate this point of view by two important reasons.

First, the goal of each dealing is maximization of profit and if someone tolerates a hard condition of starting, he will be rewarded many times of his effort. Although launching a new business activity is difficult and need spending a lot energy and time but finally it yields more interest and as sequence increase the initial investment to many times. As an example, imagine that the initial investment for prosperous company like Apple was equal to a mediocre home in one town and now its stocks value is equivalent to hundreds modern house.

Second, each patriotic human prefer to act in the way which has benefit for his country too. By purchasing a business many young people could find a job and growth of country's economy will accelerate. Acting in this way, in addition to fortify of country’s economy, the welfare of citizen improve either. For instance, in the tough day after World War II American patriotic people decide to launch a small business like cultivating vegetable and other plants and sell those. As a result, USA only experience insignificant shortage and many people could find a job in those field and eventually the damage of that awful economic condition were minimized.

For all reasons which mentioned above, whether you seek more profit or like to help your country’s economy, running a new business instead of purchasing a house are more wisely and seems more satisfying.