Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Never give up. There is an ever increasing role of stress in human live closely associated with bad situations as dissatisfied workplace or a money scarcity. Despite the fact that some people believe that their humility helps them to cope with depressing experience, I consider that efforts directed to change situations have more useful effects.

The most significant of reason to accept unpleasant situations is less stress. For example, people can bear a low salary or a hatred job because they have made it a routine the ride. They are disable to afford advanced needs but continue to work for a penny-ante salary. As a result, they are convinced in their inability to reach something better, so they get stuck in willingness to act. Moreover, they can suffer from it their whole life, even though they realise that it is possible to take up the running themselves.

The same cannot be said for people who do all possible not to lose. Although they witness more stress or their chances of mischief can be doubled, such individuals improve the situations to suit themselves. For instance, in their unpleasant work they find something interesting to work hard, the show their powerful features or unique qualifications. Consequently, the get new prospectives on their job like your positions or job replacement which instantly changes their income and unpleasant situations they have had before.

To conclude, while people, who believed in their ability to never give up, receive beneficial results after situation changed, the other ones prolong their poor mood and miserable life in poor conditions. I hope that the only thing which helps people to stay winners in bad experience is their activity.