Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, young people’ role in society engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that juvenile help communities to progress. However, some other may take on opposite view point and believe that they do not care enough about their communities to spend their time to help it. As far as I am concerned, young people do not give adequate time to help their society. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first aspect to point out is that technology advanced. We should take into account changes occur in people’ lifestyle because of development in technology. To illustrate, it leads to rise of computer games which many people enjoy them and spend their time on playing them. These game simulate a very amazing situation for player and because this condition many people especially young people become addicted to them. Hence, people prefer to spend their free time on these game. For example, a person that are addicted to this game they always think about these game. Therefore, they do not have any time left to help their communities.

A further more subtle point is that juvenile are very busy and have a hectic life. To demonstrate, they have classes in school all the time and after finishing school, they must attain in high school and university. Also, they always think about their future. Nowadays, young people try really hard to enhance their knowledge because there are many competition for getting a job in the future. So, they spend all their time to study and participate in classes and work shop to gain more knowledge and become ready for their future life. For instance, a person who is a college student, the only things he think is his lesson and future. Hence, it is obvious to see that juvenile do not spend their time to help their society get better.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, due to advancement of technology and business, young people do not spend sufficient time on helping their society. Consequently, it is highly recommended that we create a program for university and school to force young people to help their communities.