Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the such amazing speed of society developed and technology changed, much more brilliant people who are under a young age nowadays become i important role on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

First of all, compare to the people who is a middle aged person, youth may seen as non-experiences and impulse of motion, were thought they are not steady enough to handle the problems properly by the citizens. but because of the ability of the youth’s innovation, the society are developing such quickly and the world we lived in become more convenient. it is no doubt that youth is playing a important role in many fields and make important decisions to welfare our society. they are more reliable than we thought before. Take Zuckerberg as an example, who is the founder of the world most famous social media internet named Facebook. When he founded the company and became the chief executive officer, the age of him is just under thirtieth. The product which he and his group developed shorten the distance between the people who may ever met before. he is still giving to charity up to now, which may become the foundation of organization which is in charge of public services. In some aspects, he may not make the precise decisions to influences the society directly, but it’s true that he works a lot to help developing the society we lived in.

Secondly, with the information explodes and technique changes so fast, the youth is more willing to learn and adapt to new challenges. Here is an example to support such view. I am a sophomore in college and my major is computer science. computer field changes so fast and there are always many new concepts come up with, thus everyone whose major is computer science is under deep pressure and facing varieties of problems and changes. Almost all of my teachers in machine learning and deep learning field are young teachers whose age may under thirtieth. they are easygoing and be gentled with us like older brothers or sisters, in such situation we are also willing to listen to the advice and share our ideas about the problem with them both in academic and living life.

In conclude, it is obviously that the youth is become more and more important in society developing and play an important role in the decision making which may influence the world as whole.