When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of society, the man who is both have the ability to handle the relationship with the colleagues and finishes the work belongs to him is more required. In my view, due to work together and share the experiences could make the students learn much more effectively. First of all, working together is more efficiency than work alone. The most different between human and other creatures is that we have formed a system which makes us work together and efficiency. Take the conference as an example, we may find everyone who attends a conference will obey the rules and have their job to do, thus everything works properly. But it is hard to say if we put about a hundred monkeys or other animals to a place where could hold a conference. Secondly, while the teachers assign projects to your group, and you get no idea about how to handle this, the senior would probably helps you a lot because they are have more experiences and horizons, under the guidance of them, the difficulty met before would seems much easier and then to enrich the satisfactions of work finished. Last but not least, it is obvious to know the company which had already became well-known and made great progress are not only works by one brilliant people. Take my favorite NBA team Lakers as an example, Kobe is a famous NBA point guard who won the league champion more than once, but such great process without Shaq made great efforts wouldn't be possible. In conclusion, nowadays work together is much more efficiency and needed. It is no doubt that we should handle the ability to work together and learn from group mates to develop ourselves whatever in projects during studying or working.