Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole

As we all know, young people are less attracted by society's rules and disciplines due to the fact that society has more limitations on their act and decision. Personally speaking, I agree with this statement and believe that this gap maybe has a negative impact on society's future. In the following, I will point some out standing reasons which support my idea.

First, it's on every single decision but when people get dissatisfied with doing their rules as influence citizens, they deposit and are unwilling to join on social events. For example, when employees are dissatisfied with their work income, or some circumstances that cause employees and employers to get to fight together and behave in unfriendly ways, they prefer to not act actively in their responsibilities and after several times they leave out their job. I can remember the duration that the sub-ground driver acted against their low income and for a week they didn't attend to their job. It makes many problems for the city and other people. Thus, that made bad consequences for city duties.

The second point that supports my idea is, although, sometimes government proves some rules foe decrease the prices or accessible for some arbitrary it had a negative impact on people's lives. we all know that prices rose dramatically and it makes it hard for major of people to effort their lives, So such rules that have a positive correlation between people's income and prices must be identified and decided whether should change or not if the change should take some strategies that help people to this situation.

To the short long story, I agree with this statement that Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole and also I believe that government must create a huge opportunity to help young people.