Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with respect to the expansion of the technology field and devices, it is easier than old to communicate with people all around the world. As we all know, the ability to connect and make a good conversation with people is the first step in our lives. It has a mass impact on all sides of our lives and makes flexibility in our characters. Few multitudes opine that studying hard in school is more important than soft ability for success in a future job, but others ponder and believe it is not. I think soft skills like communication with coworkers, team working, and having a good understanding of circumstances are much important in studying hard at school for several reasons. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons which support my idea.

The first aspect to point out is that schools have important roles in training and developing such abilities in children. Each student spends half of their life in school so it is more important that schools and teachers be aware and consider that students have propulsion engines for learning fast. Thus it is on schools to have a strong plan for boosting the soft skills of the students.

Second, I'd have my doubts about hard studying being a guarantee of getting success in my future career life. HArd studying, Although, has a positive impact on final grades and GPA and increases the chance of getting a promotion with a high salary but if some skills do not work properly at work, it increases the chance of sooner retirement.For example, my previous lead team is a young man that is very smart and intelligent but he could not connect and manage the team properly. After several meetings and conflicts between the team members and him, the company decided to get out him off the firm.

To the sort long story, I think some soft abilities like relating to people are more important than other factors in the success of a future career.