Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Nowadys, it is commonly accepted that the young people have play stronger role in the decision making for future of their society than they involved in the past. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today's young people have no influence on the important decision that deterrmine the future of socity as a whole. Because, the governments managers want to they become bbusy with some low important things and they are not relouctant to involve youg person opinines in the decision making for the society. I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that today's young people have lower influecnce in their society.

First and foremost, Today's all of young people have this allow for voite and present in the choosing presidents or clints of porlemans. In our country young person from the age of eaiteen have this let. Thus, they can involve in the process of decision making for our society. However, in the past the government did not chooses by people.

On another significant fact that shloud be taken into the consideration is that tody's there are a lot of different political groups and cummunities that they watch and interprited the activity of different governments organisations. They transmiting their ideas and concepts to another people inthe society by poblishing the newspapers and also websites and social networks. Mosr of this activities plan and organized by university students and very young people. For example, Severla years age, because of one law about alternation in the acceptance of students in the universities. And decrease of university bodget all of students decided to did not going to classes for about two weeks and they became successfull.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that Today's young people have more influence on process of important decision making for the socirty that they have in the past. Through severlat tools like having the voit let and variety of political and social groups and create by them.