In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that if people check some different news resources, the possibility of transmission false news decrease in the society. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that all of the news resources share the same news about each event, thus spending time on reviewing several different news resources is just wasting time. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that in order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

First and foremost, today some of the news networks put the fake and creative news on their website to attract more people and increase profit. Today, because of a very quick rate of increase in the number of new web news, networks and newspapers, identifying lawbreaker by oversight organization take some weeks or months, and during this times they could diffuse a lot of creative news in the society. For example, last year after Earthquake in the Kermanshah (a city in Iran) in Iran, several fake news resources created very stressful atmosphere in the society through realised a lot of lay news between people, like the possibility of happening other Earthquakes in other cites, even some of them had been predicted exact time and day for this Earthquakes.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that different news company change news content or explain happens based on their own political direction or their benefits. In this case, the reasonable decision for people is that they check some different news resources with a different point of view to obtain more realistic information about events. In addition, get information from several different databases led to we could access to more complete details about different subjects. Because sometimes receiving incomplete news led to misunderstanding and incredible concern. For example, last week I read a paper on the local newspaper about a violent person who threatened young women, but this newspaper did not mention that this person arrested by police, they just published incomplete news to destroy new police boos in our city.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that getting information from many different news resources led to prevent from growing fake news resources, and more accurate information about political and social events. Also, it can avoid from misleading.