Younger people enjoy life more than older people do

The argument here states that younger people enjoy life more than the older people do , both the generations have there perks and this benefits depend upon which situation and environment an individual is living. Considering the general and ideal situation than in my point of view yes the younger's enjoy life more than the older's. I will explore my point by giving reasons further in this essay.

Firstly young people have more energy and their body is strong , so they can do whatever they can do. Such as they can play , climb mountains, walk long distances. This energy and enthusiam stays in the body as long as you are young, as aging starts problems and weakness enter the body. There may be exceptions to this but as we are considering the general situation we will not consider that. One such example is that there was one family living adjacent to me in my society. family consist of one child and his parents and his grand parents. Now the younger child can pass his whole day easily as he has many option i.e to play outdoor games , play video games , going out with his freinds , eat any type of food available. But on other hand his gran parents were 80 years old , so they need support of the stick to walk , they were diabetic so they were not allowed to eat sweets. Their life was boring as they need to stay home all time , eat simple food and read ritual books. Their's no thrill in that life, as a result it makes the person lazy.

Secondly younger tend to have good immune system so they are resistant to diseases , olders tend to loses their immune so their resistance towards the disease tend to lost. Young people dont want anyone support to carry out their routine , but older need support and help of someone who can do the work pon behalf of them. One such incidence of my grandparents as they have turned into early 80's body loses that strength. So once we visited a place called pavagadh. There were many steps to climb , as an younger one i climbes all the stairs at once but my grandparents needed support of my parents to climb the stairs. That feeling of dependence on someone often restrict us from visiting such places and we can not enjoy our life to the fullest.