Your city is trying to construct a new building in order to attract more tourists. Which do you think would be the best tourist attraction?

A historical museum

A shopping mall

An indoor amusement park

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Make sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

By and large, It is established beyond doubt that with the advancement in society, the city's infrastructure is changing. In this regard, constructing new places for tourism is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among authorities on whether to build a historical museum, a shopping mall or an amusement park. As for this writer's opinion, I agree with the notion of building a shopping mall. It will attract the youngsters for shopping and families for relaxation. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is that building a shopping mall will attract young adults for shopping. Obviously, the shopping mall will have many departmental stores and branded shops. People will attract to shopping and spent their money buying gifts and other necessities of their lives. This will bring revenue to the mall, which can be used to expand the mall with even more variety of shops. By the way of illustration, Five years ago when Devonshire Mall was built in my town, it was a small mall with few outlets. As it is a fact that people especially young adults love to shop and hang out with their friends. My son started himself felt attracted to the mall because he could spend a variety of his time in the malls where there are lots of bright shops and fun. With the passage of time, as more people started to come, the mall size got bigger, now it is the main mall of my town. It's all because it's a huge attraction to young visitors. The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that shopping malls will provide entertainment and relaxation to families, therefore they will pay more visits to the malls. Not only youngsters but also there is a lot of attraction for every walk of people. For instance, many shopping malls have certain indoor rides, therefore even children want to visit the mall and hence families prefer to go to the mall for entertainment where they can spend their time with relaxation. My own example is a compelling case. Now My two sons always insist on me going to the mall because they want to go on the rides. I prefer that too because I can easily leave them on rides and do my shopping. At the end of the day, my children are happy and entertained by the rides in the mall, and I felt relaxed after doing my shopping. By perusing the above paragraphs, I ardently assert that building a shopping mall will be a great tourist attraction. As not only youngsters will go there to shop but also families will go to relax too.