Your city is trying to construct a new building in order to attract more tourists. Which do you think would be the best tourist attraction?

A historical museum

A shopping mall

An indoor amusement park

Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Some people believe that developing an indoor amusement park would attract more tourists to their city. Others think that a shopping mall would be the best option for tourism. In my opinion, a historical museum would certainly be the best option for tourism due to the following reasons to be discussed in this article.

First of all, the best way to know the history of the place we are visiting is by visiting museum. In museums we are going to find many papers, squares, and other souvenirs portraiting the history of the city. For example, when I am coming by a new city, my first goal is going to a museum because I am certain that there there will be thousands of works related to the city as a whole. Thus, this example illustrates the importance of a museum as a kind of attraction to the city.

Moreover, a historical museum may contain original work from scientists from the past and many people can be interest in those papers. For instance, when I was in Italy and France, I visited Vaticano and Louvre's museums because I was told that in those places there were thousands of papers from scientists like Isaac Newton and as I needed them I had to visit those museums. Therefore, this shows one more time the necessity of building a historical place in my city.

Furthermore, a museum would goad people stimulus for old artifacts because there are many people who enjoy collecting old souvenirs and would love to expose theirs in the museum. As one instance of it, my father is an old collection and tries to show what he has in a museum but, he does not have the opportunity to do so because there are no museums nearby my house. Then, that elucidates the desideratum of having a museum near my house.

Finally, I strongly believe that building a historical museum near my house would bring more tourists because of original papers from scientists from the past, collection and we would find the history of the city.