Your friend has decided to switch careers, but isn’t sure which to choose. What advice would you give them? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

people’s lives are full of uncertainty since they are constantly confronting different types of dilemmas during their lifetime, so they start seeking advice from others, especially close ones. When individuals consult others about their specific choice, they should be careful because it may heavily influence their situation. I would like to tell my companion to choose a new profession after taking a look at his ability and possible earning of his future career. I will explain why these aspects are significant in career preference in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the amount of payment of workers is an essential portion of every job since people need money to satisfy certain demands of their life. Nowadays, important parts of life including a house, vehicle, and food are depended on the currency. Therefore, people must have a satisfactory extent of income to purchase these matters. For instance, most of my friends are willing to stop pursuing their current position because the ramification they receive monthly is insufficient for them. they cannot afford private automobiles and accommodations due to their not enough salary. if they start coursing a different job which offers more payment, they will probably have a better life. To sum up, I will consult others to choose an occupation that pays sufficient cash; otherwise, they will end up not being able to purchase basic stuffs.

Secondly, individuals should weigh their ability and experience before accepting a fresh position to be available to be promoted. being promoted is a critically important aspect of work. However, workers will not be elevated if they attempt to endeavor things at which they are not good. For this reason, people, especially young adults have to favor occupation under their skill in order not to prevent themselves from upgrading their position while working at a certain organization. To illustrate thoroughly, three years ago, my buddy who was a satisfactory mathematician changed his pursuit to an economist by seeking an opportunity to become a supervisor of a company. Unfortunately, he is still struggling to carry out tasks at his job, which limits him to stay as an economist but not a leader of an institution.

In summation, I think that people need to take a look at their ability and their probable salary before deciding the alteration of their career. this is because they should have a fine amount of money to fulfill the needs of life, and they must not limit themselves for only