Your friend has the opportunity to choose either one of two types of majors (fields of study), which one of the following two majors do you think is a better choice, and why?

A major that would allow him to finish years of study and get a degree sooner (so that he would begin to work full-time quickly). Or

A major that requires many years of study that would provide him with more employment opportunities and offers in the future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Be sure to use your own words. Do not memorize some certain examples.

In today's competitive world, there is no denying the fact that education plays a pivotal roll in so many aspects throughout one's lifetime. In this regard, there are number of people who trying to make a convenient life by obtaining a apropriate job. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of getting the degree sooner and getting a full time jobs sunbstantially outweigh those of the other one because of quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reasons coming to mind is that terminating the education soon and obtaining the degree for hiring in a full time job would have a positive effect on the person's mind. To be more specific, a friend of mine whom I have known for 5 years has a rich life without any disapointed matters. He and me started our M.Sc. educations in two years ago and he ended this studies period in one year and after that find a welthy job, got married, and made a families. In contrast, I tried to reach a part time job and actually I did not end my education yet and consequently, there is a terrible presure on me.

Another Salient reason which deserves some word here is studing in a long period will have much costs in as much as some reasons, like the cost of study, trasnportation, etc. This is worthy to mention that the catched money from the part time job may not be enough to answering the costs of studying. To illustrate this concept, similar to second paragraph of this essay, my friend are gaining more money than I am obtaining and also he can savea more than me. In addition, personally, I heard from the plenty of people who said me try to make a full time job if you are intrested to make more money.

To sum up, even though there are many people who subscribe to view that the student must work and study simultaneously, but the above reasons are explaining that this idea would not be appropriate for the student's future. Apart from what I mentioned as reasons, there are many other ones that aprove my opinion.