Your friend wants to lose weight. What advice would you give to your friend and why?

Losing weight is not an easy task it required lots of hard work. I will advice my friend by understanding his weight loose goal as weight lose have many important factor to be consider and some of the advice I will give my friend to lose weight in less time are mention below.

First, my first advice to him will be target exercise and cardio exercise some people just want to lose weight of a particular region of the body. For instance, some people want to reduce the belly fat for that some special set of exercise is needed such as plank, crunches etc. If he want to reduce overall weight than any cardio exercise will do like running, stepping, cycling etc. If he/she wants to reduce weight than its blatant that he or she must do proper exercise without taking any gaps.

Second, I will ask him to focused more on diet because in process of weight loss it is blatant all that matters is diet if you are doing exercise on regular phase but not maintaining proper diet than it is of no use weight loose will never take place. In diet I will advise him to stop eating oily crispy outside food and concentrate more on protein. I will also advice him to cut down some carbs food like cheese, butter, bread etc. As diet plays major part in weight lose as 20% is on exercise and 80% is on diet so I will advise him to focus more on diet.

Finally, I will advise him no matter what happens, don’t give up. At the beginning of weight loose it is very difficult to be on track because due to exercise every muscle in the body will pain and due to cut down of diet body will feel little weak. In this case if person is not mentally fit he/she will easily give up on his/her goal so I will advise him to stay mentally ready to undergo from all this process because once this process begin there is no turning back until you give up.

In conclusion, I will tell my friend to strongly follow my advice because I have gone through all this and I have proper knowledge about diet and exercise.