The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to developing countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During the 18th century a lot of people migrated to developed countries for better job opportunities, comfortable lifestyle and economic stability, which eventually affected the many areas of developed countries. I agree that this change has a significant effect on developed countries and I would like to share my views on the same.

Firstly, earlier those days, the industrialization had just started. Many people started looking for new opportunities outside their native. As the local opportunities were limited, so people easily got their jobs in better places other than their own countries. This led to inflow of immigrants and subsequently, rise in the population started to begin.

Furthermore, when the immigrants took the developed nations lucrative jobs, the locals were deprived from their right to work within their own countries. This badly hampered the situation. People started to rebel, they became involved in social offences and opted for easy money earning. These not only made the situation worst, but also made the narcotic products popular within the new generations.

To conclude, the 18th century boom in industrialization has hampered both lifestyle and led to the instability of social equilibrium.