3. The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Environmental issues are at all-time high in the current century and is one of the major concerns around the world, as many countries are in red or danger zone from a global warming perspective. Immediate Dire actions are necessary from each and every inhabitant of this planet to have a livable future for the coming generations.

Environmental depletion or polluted environment doesn’t happen within a day, a week or not even in a decade’s time, but this has occurred due to constant environmental abuse across generations. A major part is played by the most intelligent species on the face of earth, the humans, which proved to be a stepping ladder to the current environmental situation. Deforestation, pollution, harmful gases and wastes released because of technological advances and their careless misdemeanor is few the major causes to environment’s current situation.

Governments can play a vital role in controlling pollution by regulating new norms in favour of the environment and against those who disturb the environmental balance. Governments can also promote using public transports and find ways to reduce the use of private vehicles, they can also promote use of greener energy like solar power and wind energy. Organizations can play their part and use disposable packaging or produce more eco-friendly products.

Our world is dying and we are responsible for it, hence it is our moral duty to help prevent a catastrophe. A common man can start by switching off unwanted appliances to save energy to even stopping mass deforestation for skyscrapers and planting more trees around them. Every individual has a role in protection of the planet they live in no matter how small or how big. Every small initiative by people can lead to a massive drive for a better future.