Advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels new things are constantly being invented this has been one of prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always held some conflicting view on this. This essay will discuss both of the argument.

To began this, in today’s world technology is developed at a repaid rate. The gadget that is latest today is antique tomorrow. Moreover, as a result of this repaid development, the wheel is likely the most vital machine creation of all time. Nowadays, almost every machining that is being constructed subsequence to the start of industrial revolution inculcates the basic principal which is generated by mankind. It is difficult to envision any motorized frame work that would be conceivable without the wheel or idea of symmetrical component moving in round movement on axis. Also, living in era there are more new technologies are invented. There is smooth and remote lifestyle in modern days with the help of new technology. Scientists are research access to new technology. But there are also disadvantages that are increase in different types of pollution by more use of technology. It also increase birth of new disease and secondary lifestyle.

Overall we watch in this easy that living in era is important but it increase pollution and other diseases.