some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous & unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both opinion & give examples.

The importance of keeping pets is good for children which was always debatable now become more controversial with many people clamming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion . This essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myraid of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from this fact that pets are beneficail for children. They spend there leisure time with them besides pets protect children from stranger . Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that pets are very reliable. Pets are very honest compared to human being.

Needless to say all merits stand of keeping pets in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that pets spread many dangerous disease in children . illustration, sometime dogs bite children which is very harmfull for them . hence, its apparent why many are against to keep pet at their residence.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of keeping pets for children are instrumental indeed . Nevertheless , the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either .