Age Discrimination among people in the companies

In my personal opinion, the topic of age dicrimination in work place is a controversial one. I personal believe that affecting the winning promotions or being unfairly dismissed is not the best way to move forward in terms of this particular topic. In the following paragraphs, I will endeavour to explain my point of view in more much minute details. I will elaborate points to support my opinion in the further paragraphs.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.One of the most pivotal reason that are stated by people who have the same mindset as me is victims the senior employes. The employer is same or equal position give the stage. For example,mark zuckerberg is the has become CEO (chief executive officer) of facebook comapany because of is innovative thinking. Another reason is widely among the masses is technical skill and knowledge not discrimination of company.

Subsequently, another major reason that is stated by various people is skill and character in the following by company. In my humble opinion the last major reason should also be considered factor for this state is not choosing the conspicious by employer

Based on the above reasons, it is safe to say that my personal opinion is validated beyond belief. After careful consideration of various reasons that were observed from various sources, I feel vindicated in my choice.