Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society

Whenever we think about the technology, the computer's image emarges in our mind. There are lots of reason that the computer can be considered as the greatest invention in humankind which helped society to grow. Computers are helping to shape our society and make it better for everone. It is extremely difficlut to imagine our society without computers.

First of all, computers are instrumental in the development of fields like education, medicine, R&D, space, and agriculture. Developmental in field of education gives society an brand new ways to understand many things. And in the same time, advancements in the field of medicine with the help of computer technology provides a whole new ways to protect ourselves with many pendamic. Secondely, computers are helping us to understand our planet earth by helping humans in space missions.

Moreover, computers can also help in terms of processing large and complex problem within fraction of seconds. For example, it was extremely difficult for Nicolas Tesla - the great scientist, to calculate the equations of physics manually around 100 years back, but now the same equations can be solved effortlessly with the help of computer. Solving problem easily is one of the greatest achivement of our society, and this cannot be possible without computers and related technologies.

In conclusion, computers provide us immerse possibility to grow ourselves invidually and society as a whole. We cannot ignore the fact that computers are helping to shape our mordern society. Without any doubt, computers can be consider as on of the greatest invention which helped our society greately.