Successful sportsstars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Following successful personalities are very common nowadays. Kids specially in their adolescent ages are attracted towards their glamorous lifestyle. However, it is equally dengerous to follow them blindly just because of their stardome and fame. This essay do not agree to follow the rich and famous movie and sports stars blindly without giving a pensive thoughts.

In the age of information technology, it is very easy to see the lifestyle they live. The lifestyle with full of luxery, money, and fame. Youngsters get intrigued with their flashy lifestyle without knowing the dark aspect of their life. They make them their rolemodel and like to achive same thing as quickly as possible.For instance; Michel Phellep, the famous baseball player found guilty of using performance enhancing drugs. These types of instances also provoke kids to use those insidious drugs.

On the other hand, if we talk about the movie stars. They are also playing a imaginery role in movies which is far from reality. Sometimes they play a role of a true protagonist and sometime they play a role of drug dealer and mifia to earn quick money and enjoy comfortable life. This is not good for young minds because it may instigate them to act like a mafia to earn good money in wrong way.

In conclusion, it is not essential that every successful person is a true hero in their life with good virtues. It is often the case where the dark side of these sports stars and movie stars are hidden from the real world. So it is extremely important to understand that, following them without ruminating properly doesent make any sense, and kids specifically youngstrs must think properly to make sure that they are following the right guy.