Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

Surely, there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals any recent invention which is beneficial for human being has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. I think computer is the best invention because it has made life easier and more comfortable. I will discuss points in further paragraphs.

To commence with, computer is the indispensible part of life and it has proved beneficial for society. Firstly, computers are used in every field such as offices, collages, hospitals extra. Computer provides multiple features so person can store their data for long time and they can easily hired in any time. Moreover, it is helpful for business purposes as well as education. Students can do any assignment with the help of computer and they can solve difficult calculation.

In addition to it, computer provides multitasking features. For example, if a person have do any project or assignment on the computer whereas they can listen to music side by side. Furthermore, it is the best source of entertainment as masses can play games in their free time and watch movie as well as listen to music which provide relaxtion of mind.

In conclusion, computer is the best invention because it has made life easier and more comfortable. In my point of view it had proved beneficial for society.