Are all the jobs equal? Are skilled and unskilled employees treated equally? Have you heard of manual scavengers? Write about the problems faced by unskilled employees. What do you suggest to people to stop doing discrimination?

Not all the jobs are equal at all. Many are very different. For example, an engineer works with technology however, a lawyer works with laws and a doctor takes care of human body.

Moreover, unskilled employees are treated differently from skilled ones. They need to be looked after when working otherwise a drawback may happen and everybody can be damaged. For instance, when he is working with airplanes maintenance. If something goes wrong, probably the passangers and the stuff may die. Then, he can be accused of murder.

Furthermore, they might become unemployer for a long time. For example, not knowing how to execute tasks around the sectors of the company is a big issue. Therefore, he will stay behind others and end up being fired.

One of the solutions to stop the discrimination is to prepare the employees equally. Once they start the job, companies should give them specialization courses in every area. This way, employees might work properly and no one would suffer.

In addition, they need to take extra courses outside the company as well. So that employees can execute tasks efficiently.

Finally, in order to stop discrimination, unskilled employees should be provided with the same courses as the skilled ones. Thus, the entire company would work well.