Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Human employment is continuously decreasing as a result of artificially intelligent robots. While some people believe that human labor will eventually become obsolete, others maintain that robots will never be able to perform certain jobs. This essay will discuss why robots eventually be able to perform any function and will therefore replace all human jobs.

At some point in the near future, artificial intelligence will supersede human intelligence and outperform us in every possible task. Machines are becoming increasingly intelligent at an extremely rapid pace. Every few years, for example, computer capacity doubles in power. As a result of this exponential growth, there is no reason why computers would not eventually replace humans in all jobs.

Despite the inevitability of human labor replacement, some people do not think that computers will ever reach certain levels of intellect and consciousness to rival humans in some jobs. These people are unaware of the rate at which computers are becoming smarter. It is just a matter of time before computers can program themselves. Even the most complex human jobs such as medicine and education will be mechanized.

Artificial intelligence is rapidly taking over the human workforce. In my opinion, it is only a matter of time before robots completely replace all human jobs not matter the skill or sophistication.